Current Country

Date Adopted

Mandatory/Voluntary

Current Status

Trade Association Contact

Email

Austria   Mandatory 15 certified agencies (1st group started in 2004; 2nd finished 2005).
9 agencies to be re-audited in June 2006.
Renate Skoff skoff@skills.at
Czech Republic   Mandatory 19 certified agencies; 1 in process of certification and 1 more certified before year end Ludka Raimondova Raimondova@apra.cz
Ireland 2003 Mandatory 33 certified agencies1 is being audited and not completed yet Gerry Davis gerry@prca.ie
India   Mandatory 3 certified agencies Jayoti Lahiri Jayoti.lahiri@prcai.org
Switzerland   Voluntary 6 certified agencies Christian Koenig koenig@farner.ch
UK   Mandatory 138 certified agencies. Implementing CMS II. Internal discussion taking place re CMS IIII Patrick Barrow Patrick@prca.org.uk
     

Total: 210

   
Pending          
Finland   Voluntary 10 agencies being audited? Kaija Langenskiold Kaija.langenskiold@cocomms.com
Germany     DNV Germany presenting to GPRA Management Committee 27.04.06 Gertrude Masuch  
Greece Target: Q1 2006 Will be mandatory Held preliminary meeting with DNV Rita Malicouti ritam@solid.gr
Italy Target 2006 Voluntary DNV presented to Council Rosanna D’Antona r.dantona@dandp.it
Nigeria   Voluntary Due to hold prelim meeting with DNV Q4 2005? Nn’emeka Maduebuna nnmaduegbuna@yahoo.com
Poland   Voluntary Some agencies working towards 1st audits Pawel Trochimiuk  
Portugal 2005 Voluntary Launched summer 2005? Alexandre Cordeiro acordeiro@cec.online.pt
Russia 2006