9th Edition of Pitch Top 50 Brands

The Pitch Top 50 Brands awards ceremony will be held on 19th July at the Leela Ambience, Gurugram

The Jury meet for the 9th edition of Pitch Top 50 Brands was held at the Le Meridian Gurugram on Thursday, 4th July. This year the Jury was chaired by Vivek Gambhir,  MD & CEO, Godrej Consumer Products. The other eminent jury members were:  Abhishek Desai, Director of Marketing Operations, P&G; Ankur Thakur, Head Product & Marketing, Apollo Tyres; Anupriya Acharya, CEO, Publicis Media; Bishwajeet Samal, Head Marketing, Volkswagen Passenger Cars; Dilen Gandhi, Sr. Director Marketing, Foods Category PepsiCo; Abhishek Joshi, CMO & Head of Business Partnerships, Mx Player; Nikhil Chand Director, Food & Confectionery, Nestle India;  Nitin Karkare, CEO, FCB ULKA; Ram Mehrotra VP- Sales & Marketing Nerolac Paints; Sujatha V Kumar, Head Marketing, India & South Asia, VISA.

Read More