articles, Press Room
New Managing Committee post election held on May 10, 2007 at Melcole PR Office, Delhi

At the Annual General Meeting of PRCAI held on Thursday, May 10, 2007, an election was held to elect the new Managing Committee of PRCAI. The newly elected office bearers will assume their respective offices with immediate effect.

Nandita Lakshmanan
The Practice Vice President

Deepshikha Dharmaraj
Genesis Burson Marsteller

Chetan Mahajan
20:20 Media
Chairperson – North
Sharif Rangnekar
Integral PR

Vice Chairperson – North
Nitin Mantri
Avian Media

Chairperson – South
Joshy Mathews
Text 100

Vice Chairperson-South
Sayantani Roy Mukherjee
PR Pundit

Chairperson – West
Nawzer Kerawala
Synergy Public Relation

Vice Chairperson – West
Dimple Kapur
The Practice

Chairperson – East
Enakshi Kapur
Genesis Burson Marsteller